Fotogallerien

Shop


Zeige alle Produkte
Warenkorb zeigen
Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.
Mittelfranken
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
MF01 SV St. Peter Nürnberg e.V
MF02 Schützengruppe Rothtal betamei@gmx.de
MF03 Rothenberger Festungsschützen/SG Siegersdorf ta-zinner@online.de
MF04 SWR Fürth e.V. U.W.Goetz@t-online.de
MF05 Franken S.G. 1990 Schwabach e. V. gerhard@bachschmidt.de
MF07 BDS-Schützengruppe Zirndorf e. V. bdsgruppezirndorf@yahoo.de
MF08 VSG Nürnberg e.V.
MF09 Bavarian American Pistol Club
MF11 Praktische Schützen Erlangen pse_korth@arcor.de
MF12 SV Reichswald e. V. gunpoint@gmx.de
MF13 SV Wei?-Rot Nürnberg 1975 e. V. g.nuesslein@t-online.de
MF14 GKS Nürnberg e.V. GKSEV@web.de
MF15 SSV Nürnberg e.V. michael.lechner@roethenbach.de
MF16 Burgschützen Abenberg e. V. weber-abenberg@t-online.de
MF17 PSG ' 93 e. V. klaus.maerker@t-online.de
MF19 SLG Ironhands in der SG Heuchling e. V. j.holzwarth@freenet.de
MF20 SSV Europa e.V. Frussolillo@t-online.de
MF21 Schützenkameradschaft d. Reservisten e. V. Fürth georgrac@gmx.de
MF22 SV Adler Worzeldorf 1927 e. V. info@sv-adler.com
MF23 Schieüsportfreunde Dietenhofen e. V. stefan-gnibl@t-online.de
MF24 Concordia Heideck e.V. Hermann.Spachtholz@bev.bund.de
MF25 Sportschützengesellschaft Schünberg e.V.
MF26 ESV Rangierbahnhof Schützenabteilung 1929 e.V.
MF27 HSG Ansbach p.kleinert@t-online.de
MF28 Kgl. priv. SG Cadolzburg peter.schoener@autohaus-schoener.de
MF29 Grosskaliber Sportsch. im Schützenv. 1881 Merkendorf e.V. Beyer.Harald.Merkendorf@t-online.de
MF30 FLEXGUN e.V. FLEXGUN@gmx.de
MF31 Target Gun Club e.V. sean.schuster@email.de
MF32 Sportschützen Heroldsberg e.V. typesetter@web.de
MF33 SV Druidenstein Fürth e.V.
MF34 Hist. kgl. bayr. Bürgerwehr-Artillerie Wolkersdorf e.V. office@buergerwehr-wolkersdorf.de
MF35 JSSV Herrieden-Wieseth e.V. Horst-Bartussek@t-online.de
MF36 Kgl. priv. SSG Langenzenn arno.b@arcor.de
MF37 Schützengilde Edelweiss 1955 Niederndorf e.V. sgi-niederndorf@herzomedia.net
MF38 SLG Double Alpha e.V. udokummer@gmx.de
MF39 FSG Lauf e.V. info@fotostudio-kraus.de
MF40 SGS Erlangen Sportschützen vorstand@sgs-sportschuetzen.de
MF41 SSG der JVB Nürnberg 2002 e.V. schneiderei@jva-n.bayern.de
MF42 Schützengilde 1399 eV. gotthold.hochrein@herzomedia.net
MF43 Kgl.priv. FSG Hersbruck e.V. S-Kelenz@t-online.de
MF44 IGSM e.V. markus.50-heinzl@t-online.de
MF45 Kgl.priv. HSG Erlangen norbert.armbruester@t-online.de
MF46 GSSV 1980 Schwabach e.V. post@gssv-schwabach.de
MF47 Priv. HSG Nürnberg hsg-nuernberg@t-online.de

Oberfranken
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
OF01 GKS Staffelstein e. V. ba1213@bnv-bamberg.de
OF02 SSG Schwarzenbach e.V. Meyer_H@gmx.de
OF03 Priv. SG Wunsiedel i.F. e.V. peter.pinzer@t-online.de
OF05 Schützengilde Scheuerfeld Mühlengrund e. V. henri.colt-45@t-online.de
OF07 Kgl.priv. SG Pegnitz holger80@gmx.de
OF08 GSSV Feuerstein e. V. info@gssv-feuerstein.de
OF09 Gunteam ' 94 Mattischeck@t-online.de
OF10 Schützenbruderschaft Mauritius hjhutter@t-online.de
OF11 SSV Fränkische Schweiz e.V. free.mail@freenet.de
OF12 Feuerschützen Oberfranken e.V.
OF13 Freie Sportschützen Fichtelgebirge Bernd.Wotke@freenet.de
OF14 GSSV Falkenstein e.V. ufuktayfun@msn.com
OF15 Schützen und Bürgergesellschaft Helmbrechts e.V. thomas@spaeth.li
OF16 Reservistenkameradschaft Bindlach Schiesssport e.V. faber@rkss.de
OF17 Wolf-Creek-Field-Target-Shooting-Club-2002 e.V. kontakt@wcftsc.de
OF18 Sportschützen Oberer Frankenwald e.V. dieter-zwosta@t-online.de
OF20 Schützenclub 04 Bamberg HolgerBodenstab@web.de
OF21 Staffelsteiner Vorderladerschützen e.V. 1975 SvenjaSt.45001@gmx.de
OF22 Schiessclub Coburg e.V. Ghost76@t-online.de
OF23 Pistolenschützen Marktleuthen 1980 e.V.
OF24 SG 1905 Tettau e.V. rene.borke@gmx.net
OF25 SC Einigkeit Buchwald-L?ngenau e.V. info@sc-buchwald.de
OF26 SSV Schützengrund 1997 e.V. christianhammerschmidt@t-online.de
OF27 Vorm. priv.SG 1306 Bamberg e.V. RsRudi001@aol.com
OF28 Kgl. Priv. Scharfschützenges. Lichtenfels e.V. info@ssg-lichtenfels.de
OF29 ESV Neuenmarkt, Abt. Schützen e.V. r.hanke@esv-neuenmarkt.de
OF30 SV Zimmerstutzen Weitramsdorf e.V. karin-vetter@t-online.de
OF31 Ascher Vogelschützen e.V. info@ascher-vogelschuetzen.de

Unterfranken
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
UF01 SSG Marktheidenfeld 1987 e.V. UF01ssg@aol.com
UF02 St. Sebastian Schweinheim
UF03 BDS-Gruppe Kahl/Main albert.kimmel@gmx.de
UF04 GSSV Aschaffenburg e. V a-b.Kress@t-online.de
UF05 SRSK e.V. Neuhütten
UF06 SSV Esselbach 1990 e. V. raimund.blum@arcor.de
UF07 Sportschützen 1959 Schweinfurt e.V. r.schamberger@web.de
UF08 Kgl.priv. SG 1447 Aschaffenburg spolei@arcor.de
UF09 SV Schützenlust e. V. Hch-Mueller@t-online.de
UF10 SG El Presidente e. V.
UF13 Theilheimer Schützen 1997 e.V. Schenk-Theilheim@t-online.de
UF14 Desert Eagle Club Franken e.V. andrea@ferkinghoff.cc
UF15 Bay. Jagdschutzverein Miltenberg e.V. Bjv-Sportschuetzen@gmx.de
UF16 Schiessclub Main-Spessart rolf.sann@t-online.de
UF17 Kgl. Priv. SG 1430 Haßfurt g.hartmann.has@t-online.de
UF21 Western- und Ordonnanzschützen Bergtheim zieglerh58@t-online.de
UF22 Schützenges. zur Bayer.Schanz von 1880 e.V. suchanka@t-online.de
UF23 GKS Franken e.V. GKS-Franken-eV@web.de
UF24 Freie Main-Schützen e.V. stoerlein2001@yahoo.de
UF25 KKS Karlstadt 1927 e.V. m.gehrsitz@gmx.de
UF26 Shooting Team Bayerische Rhön b_wiessner@hotmail.com
UF27 Bürger- und Schützenverein Bad Brückenau 1842 e.V. Jens.Laufer@gmx.de
UF28 SLG Maintal Franken Back.MB@t-online.de
UF29 Kgl. priv. SSG Bad Neustadt / Saale r.grenzer@sgnes.de
UF30 SSV Kürnach e.V. 1.schuetzenmeister@ssv-kuernach.de
UF31 SG Estenfeld 1967 e.V. rudi-bauer@gmx.de
UF32 Spessart Gunner e.V. e-can-do@web.de
UF33 Schiessfreunde Club 13 Schweinfurt peter.ragenas@gmx.de
UF34 BSG Bergrheinfeld 1924 e.V. andersch223@googlemail.com
UF35 Western- und Böllerschützen Franken Herbert-Fritz56@t-online.de
UF36 BBS-Gruppe Stockstadt/Main fstock@t-online.de
UF32 Spessart Gunner e.V. Gottfried Walter

Niederbayern
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
NB03 Landshuter Schiessclub e.V. Pstraub@t-online.de
NB04 GLS Neureichenau Horst.Url@gmx.de
NB05 AS Straubing e.V. limmer.albert@t-online.de
NB06 GKS Abensberg kontakt@schreinerei-nachreiner.de
NB07 Kellerschützen Fürstenzell e.V. B-Noemer@t-online.de
NB09 FZG Bad Abbach georg.schmidbauer@yahoo.de
NB10 GSV Rain e.V. Lothar.Berger@gmx.net
NB11 Hallertauer SK e.V. wernerfinkenzeller@gmx.de
NB12 BS Neureichenau bwsn@gmx.de
NB14 SSG OSD KKI ssgosd@freenet.de
NB15 SSG Rottal/Inn e. V. 1994
NB16 Selbständige Schützenabteilung 1994 e. V. rainer-betz@freenet.de
NB18 RAG -Arber Schiesssport e.V. cg21@gmx.de
NB19 Panzerknacker AG e.V. Straubing c.s.m@gmx.net
NB20 SLG Malgersdorf e.V.
NB21 SLG Ergoldsbach schindelbeck@onlinehome.de
NB22 Grosskaliberschützen Ges. Leibersdorf e.V. Erich-Beck@t-online.de
NB23 GK Altschützen Mirskofen 1874 e.V. berger.jo@t-online.de
NB24 Sportschützenclub Landshut herwig@weickmann.at
NB25 Riedelsbacher Füchse e.V. info@gut-riedelsbach.de
NB27 Grosskaliber & Westernschützen Straubing Richard.Mayr@t-online.de
NB28 BDS-Sportschützen Passau
NB29 Bavarian-Shooters-e.V. pcwagner@gmx.de
NB30 SSG Griesbach mueller.san@web.de
NB31 Isar-Schützen e.V. Plattling beck.erhard@gmx.de
NB32 Sportschützenvereinigung Vilstal e.V. WaJaeckle@aol.com
NB34 Kasermandlschützen e.V. lothar.ring@googlemail.com
NB35 South Bavarian Shooters e.V. andreasmahal@yahoo.de
NB36 SLG Landau e.V.
NB37 HSG Deggendorf von 1428 e.V. t.krebs@gmx.ch
NB38 Hist. Schützen Altenmarkt info@hs-altenmarkt.de
NB39 Schwarzpulverschützen Simbach / Zell e.V. haas.ah@t-online.de
NB40 Jagd- und Sportschützenverein Quetsch e.V. maxfriedl@hotmail.com
NB41 Kgl.priv. FSG Dingolfing mawean.loibl@t-online.de
NB42 SV StO-Feldkirchen e.V. pucherl@web.de
NB43 PMS Landshut e.V. pms-Landshut@gmx.de
NB44 Freie Vilstalschützen Gundihausen
NB45 Rohrbachschützen 2000 e.V. schrott.hermann@gmx.de
NB46 FSG Neustadt Donau e.V. guenterbrandl@gmx.net

Oberbayern
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
OB01 SV Freising von 1972 e. V. architekt.thomas.koenig@t-online.de
OB02 Polizei Grosskaliber Schützen e.V. pgsev@gmx.de
OB03 FS Krauss-Maffei, München e. V. rfrei@ush.bayern.de
OB04 Praktische Schützen 1988 schramm@fh-landshut.de
OB06 Feldschützen 1989 7schwabenhh@web.de
OB07 Köschinger Schiess - Club e. V. sanant@web.de
OB08 SV Fl?tzinger L?chl e.V. Rosenheim hiemer.johann@arcor.de
OB09 Schützenclub "Adlerauge 90" e. V. Angie-Dieter@t-online.de
OB10 Praktische Schützen Bayern e. V. mbe1@hotmail.de
OB11 C P P S München adle@gmx.net
OB14 Schützengem. U-Bahnwache München Webmaster@sgmub.de
OB15 BDS-GKS-Schrobenhausen 1990 Rwbsob@aol.com
OB16 Handfeuerwaffenverein 1990 e.V. hfwv1990@gmx.de
OB17 Schützengruppe der RK Rosenheim gruenaug@t-online.de
OB18 CSPPS e. V.
OB20 VPPS Fürstenfeldbruck e. V. dhausmann@online.de
OB21 SLG Traunstein judex@slg-traunstein.de
OB22 Sportschützen Altötting e. V. SPOSCHAOE@afi-bau-online.de
OB23 Sportschützen Freilassing e. V.
OB25 US CAVALRY Hist. Club of Germany e. V. bernd@seonbuchner.de
OB26 S-P-C Dachau e. V. djangopro@t-online.de
OB27 R.P.V. Dachau e.V. richard.pfluegler@bshg.com
OB28 Praktische Schützen Ingolstadt e. V. psiev-geschaeftsstelle@psiev-bayern.de
OB29 "Hawk-Bullets ' 89 " e.V. wolf.hawk@web.de
OB30 Polizeischützengilde Starnberg e. V. weber-chr@web.de
OB31 RAG-München/Grosshadern SLG spiegl@rag-schiesssport.de
OB33 GKS Mühldorf/Inn e. V. knierch@gmx.de
OB34 FSG H?resham e. V.
OB36 SSV ehem. Militürschützen e. V. Rosenheim security@caftantzis.de
OB37 Club f. prakt. Schiessen Indersdorf e. V. cps-indersdorf@reyzl.de
OB38 Kgl.priv. Feuerschützenges. Wolfratshausen helmut-michel@web.de
OB39 Wildschütz Jennerwein e.V. 1992 Rainer.Karbaumer@arcor.de
OB40 Polizei-u. Militär-Schützenverein e. V. PMS-Muenchen@arcor.de
OB41 PSC Bavaria Dachau e. V. schmid.rudi@web.de
OB42 GKS Gröbenzell e. V. achim.welte@freenet.de
OB43 Praktischer Pistolenclub 96 e.V. info@ppc96.de
OB44 Shooting Association Munich - SAM e. V. hanskurz@arcor.de
OB45 GKS München 1996 Info@g-herzog.de
OB46 VfV Schützen 1974 e.V. vfv.ismaning@arcor.de
OB47 N.W.M.P. Mountie Schützengruppe Erding e. V. nwmp-ringo@t-online.de
OB48 Feuerschützen Kirchweidach e.V. norbertfreimueller@web.de
OB49 Grosskaliber Schützen Puchheim e.V. info@gks-puchheim.de
OB50 Pistolenclub Bavaria e.V. Pistolenclub.Bavaria@gmx.de
OB52 Sportschützenverein Hubertus e.V. sb-geissler@t-online.de
OB53 Schützengemeinschaft Praktische Pistole München
OB54 Schiessleistungsgruppe im Rod & Gun Club e.V. g.fottner@timeprofile.de
OB55 IPSC Bavaria e.V. info@ipsc-bavaria.de
OB56 Feuerschützengesellschaft Altbaiern e.V. josef_suckart@mail.com
OB59 Internationaler Schützenclub 2000 e.V. ISC-2000@web.de
OB60 SC Artemis 2000 e.V. stelios.angelo@gmx.de
OB61 PSS -Praktische Sportschützen -München fraggle@dsb-gmbh.de
OB62 Team Oberland Arms hainich@oberlandarms.com
OB63 Klein-und Grosskaliberschützen e.V. kgs.schwabhausen@googlemail.com
OB64 Polizeischützen e.V. Top Gun Club 2000 manfred.klement@polizeischuetzen-ffb.de
OB65 PSV München e.V. sascha.elsner@web.de
OB67 Schützenverein Gunner 45 e.V.
OB68 IPSC-Die-PANTHER-Ingolstadt haegelechristine@freenet.de
OB69 Westernfreunde Flossing e.V. Josef.Rottner@t-online.de
OB70 Schützengemeinschaft Fürstenfeldbruck e.V. tobias.ganther@schuetzengemeinschaft-ffb.de
OB71 VSG Sauerlach e.V. hubert.m.stahl@t-online.de
OB72 L.I.S.A. Lakeland Int. Shooting Academy reinhard.friedrich@online.de
OB73 IPSC - Maxhof e.V.
OB74 Dachauer Sport Schützen e.V. info@dachauer-sport-schuetzen.de
OB75 Praktischer Schützen Verein e.V. walter.pongratz@sskm.de
OB76 C.I.P.S erwin.gasp@t-online.de
OB77 Magnum Gun Club Valley
OB78 Sport Schützen-Gruppe Pullach i. Isartal 2002 schellerer@gmx.net
OB79 Schützenverein wilder Eber Eisenhofen Schuetzen-Eisenhofen@T-Online.de
OB80 Erster-Münchener-Schwarzpulver-Club 1972 e.V. waffen.stingl@yahoo.de
OB81 SG Weltweit auf Turnieren München e.V. info@bichlmeir.de
OB82 Match Schiesssport München e.V. match.ev@t-online.de
OB83 GSP Oberbayern GSP-Oberbayern@online.de
OB84 Kgl. Priv. Feuerschützenges. 1454 Burghausen 1.Schuetzenmeister@fsg-burghausen.de
OB85 SG Ammersee Utting e.V. Graumann.utting@gmx.de
OB86 Haager Handfeuerwaffenclub 1994 hhfwc@web.de
OB87 Kgl.priv. Feuerschützen.-Ges. Starnberg fsg.starnberg@freenet.de
OB88 Schützengold Inntal e.V. kaufmann-kirner@freenet.de
OB89 Jagdparcours Club e.V.
OB90 SMR e.V.
OB91 Jagd- und Sportschützen Oberhaching e.V. jso-vorstand@web.de
OB92 VDS - Grünwald e.V. heinzknopf@bwb.org
OB93 Polizeischützenverein Westend peter.titl@t-online.de
OB94 WFS Burghausen e.V. tanfeld@wfs-burghausen.de
OB95 Sportschützen PP 90 e.V. dr.stuber.80992@t-online.de
OB96 Bayr. GKS u. Kanonierges. Altomunster PfalzerGKS@arcor.de
OB97 TSV 1863 Trostberg u.ronneberger@t-online.de
OB98 V.R.J.S. e.V. Wessling VRJS@gmx.de
OB99 SG Hubertus Helfendorf e.V. hkraus-1666@t-online.de
OB100 Polizeischützenverein Murnau e.V. DL3MHD@freenet.de
OB101 GKC-Egling e.V. gkc-egling@gmx.de
OB102 GKS München-Solln 2007 e.V. lidschreiber@aol.com
OB103 SSG UniBw München e.V. vorsitzender@ssg-unibwm.de
OB104 Munich Pistoleros e.V. munich@pistoleros.de
OB105 Schwarzpulverschützen Chiemgau e.V. LaMaRosenheim@t-online.de
OB106 Praktischer Schiessclub Scheyern e.V. roland.bachmaier@gmx.de
OB107 SV Auerhahn Ried-Hessellohe e.V. christian.obermaier@Rockwool.de
OB108 MSC e.V. willi55schmidt@t-online.de
OB109 Spass am Schieüsport e.V. spasseV@web.de
OB110 Millenium-Schützen Oberbergkirchen e.V. karl@rosai-nsv.de
OB111 Bavaria 2008 bavaria2008@gmx.net
OB112 Feuerkraft Bavaria HochreinTrans@aol.com
OB113 Munich Shooting Club e.V. fiddler@t-online.de
OB114 Airport-Shooters-Munich ASM.Target@gmx.de
OB115 SG & RV-Kameradschaft Hachinger Tal e.V. peter.kueffner@t-online.de
OB116 SG Justizvorführdienst München e.V. agm.vorfuehrdienst@ag-m.bayern.de
OB117 GKS Neubiberg e.V. Schmid-Dieter@gmx.de
OB118 Isar Schützen München Land e.V. info@waffen-centrale.de
OB121 Kgl.priv. FSG Schongau info@FSG-Schongau.de
OB119 Target10 e.V. bkestner@target10.de
OB120 VL und SSV Lengdorf e.V.
OB122 Feuerschützen Schwabing e.V. Schwarz.Henry@t-online.de
OB123 Polizeischützen Isar 12 e.V.
OB124 Ammersee-Schießsport-Verein e.V. Tom.S777@gmx.de
OB125 PSV Erding e.V. stoeger.andreas@online.de
OB126 RK Fallschirmjäger Donautal bennybaxmann@aol.com
OB127 Shooters e.V. Shooters-Erding@gmx.de
OB128 SG Spielhahn Weiß-Blau München e.V. robert.nagl@gmx.net
OB129 SSG Querschläger arndt.kemper@gmail.de
OB130 AOMA Practical Shooting e.V. aoma-js@web.de

Oberpfalz
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
PF01 SC Oberpfalz Ost e. V. knoch.a@chamer-zeitung.de
PF03 GSG Regensburg e. V. R.A.Schneider@t-online.de
PF05 SV Napoleonstein e.V. Tiberius@t-mikulik.de
PF06 GVB e.V. kolizeit@t-online.de
PF08 SSV Regensburg e.V. Gmeinere@googlemail.com
PF09 SG Altstadtschützen - Thurn und Taxis Regensburg 1921 e.V. c.poh@osram.com
PF10 BFS Roding stanihans@web.de
PF11 GKS Edelweiss Sünching e. V. ludwig.fellner@gmx.de
PF12 GKS vom Woid 1992 e. V.
PF13 PSW e.V. meier.ch@web.de
PF14 Sportschützen Rossbergeröd Robert.Grundstein@t-online.de
PF16 SG Wasservögel e. V. 1921 Reinhold.Gammel@VR-Web.de
PF18 RSC e.V. sv-feigl.susi@gmx.de
PF19 GKS Zeitlarn e. V. Fuchs_paul@web.de
PF21 SSG Regensburg e. V. info@ssg-regensburg.de
PF22 GKSV Sulzbach e. V. info@anlasser-und-lichtmaschinen.de
PF23 SSC Prinz Eugen Regensburg e. V. raabj1@aol.com
PF24 Magnum-Schützen e. V. Hans-Peter.Kauer@loxxess-pharma.com
PF25 FS Stadt Maxhütte e.V. manuel.schaller@krones.com
PF26 SLG Obertraubling info@apotheke-obertraubling.de
PF27 SV Alpenrose Köfering e.V. h.gissibl@web.de
PF28 Grosskaliberschützen Regenstauf e.V. robert.deyerling@online.de
PF29 Sportschützenverein Gnadenberg e.V. ssvgnadenberg2@aol.com
PF30 RKK Rossbach-Wald e.V. Kerscher.Josef@t-online.de
PF31 Hist. Westernclub Texas Rangers Co.C Rgb. e.V. unc@texasnet.de
PF32 Naabtaler Feuerschützen e.V.
PF33 SV Hochlandsteig Traunfeld e.V. G.Meier@ceramtec.de
PF34 Sport- und Jagdschützen Winkerling
PF35 SG 1898 Thumsenreuth D-Ernstberger@gmx.de
PF36 Feuerschützen Schmidmühlen e.V. hlmtdiet@gmx.de
PF37 SG Steinwald e.V. BernhardEnglmann@aol.com
PF38 Waldlust Riggau 1953 e.V. 1.schuetzenmeister@sg-waldlust-riggau.de
PF39 SSC Windmais e.V. Anton.Nissl@md-Autohaus.de
PF40 FSG 1924 Windischeschenbach e.V. herbert.trautner@t-online.de
PF41 Kötztinger SSC e.V. peterserbousek@googlemail.com
PF42 SG Vohenstrauss 1565 e.V. antonhufnagl@aol.com
PF43 BBS Sportgruppe Amberg FraB@kabelmail.de
PF44 LEGENDARY GUNS e.V. Fastguns@gmx.de

Schwaben
Vereinsnummer Vereinsname Kontakt
SW01 Feldschützen Augsburg e. V. Klaus.Rossmann@gmx.net
SW02 SV Birkhahn e. V. Gartenblumegloettner@t-online.de
SW03 GKS Augsburg e. V. Braun.Gerold@T-Online.de
SW04 SSV Kimme & Korn Augsburg e. V. juergen.roosz@bayern-mail.de
SW05 Grosskaliberfreunde Nordendorf hallo@grosskaliberfreunde.de
SW06 Gersthofer Lechschützen e. V. wolbad@vr-web.de
SW08 Visier ' 90 Augsburg e. V. checht@t-online.de
SW09 SG Hildegardis 1883 e. V. - IPSC-SPG Kempten waffen-Nothelfer@t-online.de
SW10 SV Alpenrose Gundremmingen e.V. gselig@online.de
SW11 Feuerschützen Kühbach e. V. erich.drittenpreis@fs-kuehbach.de
SW12 Gruppe BDS der Kgl. priv. SG Nassenbeuren gerhard-altnickel@web.de
SW14 Verein f. prakt. Schiessen Neu-Ulm e. V. doublealpha@gmx.net
SW15 Gunclub Aichach e. V. benni@drmelcer.de
SW16 IPSC Schützen Zusamszell schmid@ipsc-online.com
SW17 Sportschützengemeinschaft Neumünster 1999 juerg.koch@t-online.de
SW18 Sharpshooters e.V. seppkrill@t-online.de
SW19 Schützengesellschaft Wittislingen 1855 e.V. HerbertHofmann@online.de
SW20 Auwaldschützen Gersthofen RJi15@Arcor.de
SW21 Schützen & Historischer Feuerwaffenverein Oberallgäu e.V. baene@web.de
SW22 Historische Schützen Oberallgäu e.V. im VDW e.V. eddy.will@gmx.net
SW23 1. GSG Schwaben 1975 e.V. Naturstein-Kuebel@t-online.de
SW24 Sportschützenclub 2000 e.V. smarc@debitel.net
SW25 Oberallgäuer Sportschützen e.V. Thomas.Datzmann@kabelmail.de
SW26 Kgl. priv. FSG Memmingen BBS@FSG-Memmingen.de
SW27 JSG St. Hubertus zu Kaufbeuren e.V. dietrich.vonstreit@gmx.de
SW28 Sportschützen Schwaben e.V. lindenmayer@thermo-isolierbau.de
SW29 ESV Augsburg, Abt. Pistole u. GK-Gewehr pistolen@esv-augsburg.de
SW30 Feldschützen Dachau e.V. Jetmen@t-online.de
SW31 Good Old West e.V. trocky@t-online.de
SW32 Kgl.priv. FSG Kaufbeuren 1447 r.rehmet@gmx.de
SW33 SV "Edelweiß" Thierhaupten 1922 e.V. 1.schuetzenmeister@schuetzenverein-thierhaupten.de
SW38 Cow Creek Rebels e.V. CCR12@gmx.de